If the ZenGo app gets deleted from your device or you switch devices, you will have to restore your account.
You can only do this if you previously backed up your account.
Simply download the app on the device you wish to use and enter your email to get started (the same email you used to create your account). Just follow the instructions and your account will be restored.
Please note that you’ll need to be signed in on your device to the iCloud or Google account that you originally used to sign up.
If you recently restored your phone from a cloud service like iCloud or Google Drive, it may take several several hours or days before ZenGo can access the backup file stored there.